Tee Times Set for Singles Matches in Presidents Cup

Webb Simpson has played in the opening slot for each of the first four matches for the American team in the Presidents Cup.

But instead of being paired with partner Bubba Watson, who helped the duo accumulate a 2-1 record the first three days, the 26-year-old North Carolinian will be going solo in the final round of singles competitions at Royal Melbourne Golf Club in Australia.

The U.S., which enters the 12 singles matches with a 13-9 advantage over the Internationals, need to get 4 points Sunday to retain the Cup. The tee times and pairings are as follows:

10:30 a.m.: Webb Simpson vs. K.T. Kim
10:42 a.m.: Dustin Johnson vs. Charl Schwartzel
10:54 a.m.: Bubba Watson vs. Ryo Ishikawa
11:06 a.m.: Bill Haas vs. Geoff Ogilvy
11:18 a.m.: Hunter Mahan vs. Jason Day
11:30 a.m.: Nick Watney vs. K.J. Choi
11:42 a.m.: Phil Mickelson vs. Adam Scott
11:54 a.m.: Matt Kuchar vs. Retief Goosen
12: 06 p.m.: Jim Furyk vs. Ernie Els
12:18 p.m.: David Toms vs. Robert Allenby
12:30 p.m.: Tiger Woods vs. Aaron Baddeley
12:42 p.m.: Steve Stricker vs. Y.E. Yang

For more information and scoring, visit http://www.pgatour.com/tournaments/presidentscup/.